My Dream Bedroom!

It would be so cool to design my dream room! I would have so many cool things! so here are some of them!

  1. Swimming Pool Waterfalls by RicoRock®, Inc. - A new way to build custom swimming pool waterfalls.Pool/Hot Tub! It would be so cool to just roll out of bed right into a pool! I would want it to look kinda like this.(But indoor)

 

 

 

2. I would have a movie theater with a snack booth/Sushi bar! It would be so good because there would be someone that makes whatever kind of sushi you want. (the sushi picture has a link just click on the picture.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Last but not least I would have a mall! Where they gave you fake money and you could get whatever you want! but they restock with new things every day! I feel like this would be amazing!

Thanks for reading!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *